Shop
507 Williams Street Maysville, OK 73057
LOCAL: (405) 867-1236
0
Customer Reviews
Sunshine Flower Shop
Local Maysville, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Nov 10, 2021
Name: June s

State/Province:HI

Thanks. They were delivered and the plant was just what I ordered
Date: Sep 15, 2021
Name: Sandy L

State/Province:TX

the flowers were delivered on time and the recipient was very pleased with them
Date: Sep 01, 2021
Name: Chuck B

State/Province:OK

She loved
Date: Jul 30, 2021
Name: Susan W

State/Province:OK

Excellent service. Beautiful product
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Sheri T

State/Province:OK

I've recently placed 3 orders with Sunshine and could not be more pleased. The arrangements were beautiful and they even had to make 2 trips to deliver one of them, extremely happy with the overall experience.
Date: May 15, 2021
Name: Kimberly F

State/Province:CO

The flowers and the service were fantastic!! Thank you for making our grandmothers 90th birthday so special!!
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name: Elbert T

State/Province:TN

Great service
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name: Frank M

State/Province:OK

I am very happy with the products and service that Sunshine Flower Shop has provided. While items pictured are very attractive, the higher level products I have ordered were well worth the increase in cost.
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name: nancy s

State/Province:OK

It was a very nice experience. I called the shop to double check some information and I received great courteous service. I completed my purchase online with ease.
Date: Feb 03, 2020
Name: Mandee A

State/Province:OK

Fast friendly service
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name: Paul A

State/Province:UT

I ordered flowers for a family funeral in Maysville. I wasn't sure if I would get a good value. A family member told me the flowers were wonderful and sent me a picture. I was surprised that they were much larger than expected. I appreciated the good work from Jeanette at Sunshine Florist.
Flower Delivery To Maysville, OK
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page

Sunshine Flower Shop
507 Williams Street
Maysville, OK. 73057
Local: (405) 867-1236

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-at