Shop
507 Williams Street Maysville, OK 73057
LOCAL: (405) 867-1236
0
Customer Reviews
Sunshine Flower Shop
Local Maysville, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Nov 10, 2021
Name: June s

State/Province:HI

Thanks. They were delivered and the plant was just what I ordered
Date: Sep 15, 2021
Name: Sandy L

State/Province:TX

the flowers were delivered on time and the recipient was very pleased with them
Date: Sep 01, 2021
Name: Chuck B

State/Province:OK

She loved
Date: Jul 30, 2021
Name: Susan W

State/Province:OK

Excellent service. Beautiful product
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Sheri T

State/Province:OK

I've recently placed 3 orders with Sunshine and could not be more pleased. The arrangements were beautiful and they even had to make 2 trips to deliver one of them, extremely happy with the overall experience.
Date: May 15, 2021
Name: Kimberly F

State/Province:CO

The flowers and the service were fantastic!! Thank you for making our grandmothers 90th birthday so special!!
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name: Elbert T

State/Province:TN

Great service
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name: Frank M

State/Province:OK

I am very happy with the products and service that Sunshine Flower Shop has provided. While items pictured are very attractive, the higher level products I have ordered were well worth the increase in cost.
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name: nancy s

State/Province:OK

It was a very nice experience. I called the shop to double check some information and I received great courteous service. I completed my purchase online with ease.
Date: Feb 03, 2020
Name: Mandee A

State/Province:OK

Fast friendly service
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name: Paul A

State/Province:UT

I ordered flowers for a family funeral in Maysville. I wasn't sure if I would get a good value. A family member told me the flowers were wonderful and sent me a picture. I was surprised that they were much larger than expected. I appreciated the good work from Jeanette at Sunshine Florist.